Home
Our Mission
About us
Live Streams
Tithes & Offering
Statement of faith
Prayer Request
Service Timetable
Leadership Comments
Directions
Frequently asked questions
Follow us on Facebook
Follow us on Instagram
The Bible App for kids
Video for kids
Contact Us
 If you have any feedback on how we can make our new website better please do contact us. We would like to hear from you.
 
Live Streamed Sunday 6/07/2020

YouTube Video

Live Streamed Sunday 5/31/2020

YouTube Video

Live Streamed Sunday 5/24/2020

YouTube Video

Live Streamed Sunday 5/17/2020

YouTube Video

Live Streamed Sunday 5/10/2020

YouTube Video

Live Streamed Sunday 5/03/2020

YouTube Video

Live Streamed Sunday 4/26/2020

YouTube Video

Live Streamed Sunday 4/19/2020

YouTube Video

Live Streamed Sunday 4/12/2020

YouTube Video

Live Streamed Friday 4/10/2020

YouTube Video

Live Streamed Thursday 4/9/2020

YouTube Video















Site Map